SRLT INSTITUTE OF PHARMACY AND MANAGEMENT COLLEGE CODE 3020 D.PHARM 1ST YEAR SESSION. 2020-21 BATCH 2020-2022 EWS								
1	ABHAY MISHRA	PRAKASH CHANDRA MISHRA	MANJU MISHRA	MALE	12-10-1996			
2	ADHARSH KUMAR KUSHWAHA	VIJAY BAHADUR KUSHWAHA	VIJAY LAXMI DEVI KUSHWAHA	MALE	10-07-1987			
3	AJAD PAL	KASHIRAM PAL	RAM KISHORI	MALE	10-01-2003			
4	AKASH (C)	TAR BABU	REKHA DEVI	MALE	25-08-1999			
5	ALOK KUMAR SINGH	PREM SHANKAR	VIMLA DEVI	MALE	15-08-1996			
6	AMAN KUMAR	DINESH BABU	GIRJA DEVI	MALE	25-02-2000			
7	AMIT KUMAR	RAM PRAKASH	MITHLESH	MALE	15-07-1994			
8	ANIKET SINGH	HEERA SINGH	SUSHMA DEVI	MALE	03-05-2003			
9	ANJANEY PANDEY	JANARDAN PANDEY	ANJANI	MALE	18-09-1982			
10	ANKIT	PRAMOD KUMAR	MITHLESH KUMARI	MALE	24-02-2004			
11	ANKIT SHARMA	MUNESH KUMAR SHARMA	RACHNA DEVI	MALE	11-05-2003			
12	ANURAG KUMAR	MULAYAM SINGH	ANEETA DEVI	MALE	15-09-2003			
15	ASHISH PAL ( C )	SHYAM SUNDER PAL	MANJU LATA PAL	MALE	28-01-1995			
17	BRAJ KISHOR SATYARTHI	MEVA RAM	MAHA DEVI	MALE	09-04-1995			
18	DINESH CHANDRA	RAJ NATH	MAYA DEVI	MALE	07-09-1976			
19	DIVYANSH	AKHILESH KUMAR	SUMAN	MALE	13-04-1998			
20	DIVYANSHU CHATURVEDI	ANIL KUMAR CHATURVEDI	SANJU DEVI	MALE	17-06-2020			
21	GAURAV	LALMAN	DHAN DEVI	MALE	14-07-2001			
22	GOVIND SINGH	AWADHESH KUMAR	SUDHA DEVI	MALE	10-01-1998			
23	GURUVENDRA SINGH (C)	MANOJ KUMAR	PUSHPA DEVI	MALE	29-01-1995			
24	JADVEER SINGH	VIJENDRA SINGH	SHANTI DEVI	MALE	05-07-2000			
27	KM DIKSHA (C)	BADAN SINGH	USHA DEVI	FEMALE	15-07-2001			
28	KM KHUSHBOO KUMARI	RAM PRASAD	CHANDRAKALI	FEMALE	16-12-1998			
29	KM MEENU YADAV	RAM SWARUP YADAV	PREMAWATI YADAV	FEMALE	24-01-1993			
30	KM NAZNEEN	RAIS AHMAD	FAREEDA BEGUM	FEMALE	05-03-1991			
31	KM NEETU YADAV	HAKIM SINGH YADAV	VIMLA YADAV	FEMALE	20-05-1989			
32	KM RADHA RAJPUT ( C )	JITENDRA KUMAR RAJPUT	VINEET DEVI RAJPUT	FEMALE	16-10-1998			
33	KM RIYA KUSHWAHA	PRAMOD KUMAR	PREM LATA	FEMALE	21-06-1998			
34	KM RIYA AWASTHI	SATISH AWASTHI	SOBHA DEVI	FEMALE	15-09-1996			
35	KM SAPNA	MANISH SINGH TOMAR	URMILA DEVI	FEMALE	27-07-1989			
36	KM SEEMI ZAHEER	MO ZAHEER KHAN	NIMMIFATIMA	FEMALE	17-09-2000			
37	KM SHIVANI YADAV	CHANDA SINGH YADAV	MITHLESH YADAV	FEMALE	27-12-1995			
38	MANOJ KUMAR	ATAR SINGHY	SUGHAR SHRI	MALE	18-03-1992			

39	MOHD SHAQIB	SABIR	SANJEEDA	MALE	02-03-2000
40	MOHIT KUMAR	MUKESH KUMAR	REKHA DEVI	MALE	15-08-2003
41	MUKUKL KUMAR (EWS )	RAM LAKHAN	SNEHA LATA	MALE	06-08-1999
42	NITENDRA KUMAR ( C )	BALRAM DIWAKAR	MITHLESH DEVI	MALE	05-07-1996
43	NITESH KUMAR	YASHVEER YADAV	SHKUNTLA DEVI	MALE	14-07-1997
44	NITIN KUMAR	BRAJESH KUMAR	SEETLA DEVI	MALE	01-08-2002
45	PANCHAM SINGH	RAM BHAROSEY LAL	Lt.RAM KUWAR	MALE	01-05-1980
46	PANKAJ MOHAN TIWARI	JAG MOHAN TIWARI	SAROJNI TIWARI	MALE	26-10-1990
47	RAGHAV PANDEY	RADHA MOHAN PANDEY	SARITA PANDEY	MALE	24-05-1998
48	RAJU SONI	HEM CHANDRA SONI	VIMLA SONI	MALE	14-08-1996
49	RANJEET	SHYAM SINGH	URMILA DEVI	MALE	08-08-2001
50	RAVI MOHAN PANDEY	RAM DAS	URMILA DEVI	MEL	15-07-1981
51	RIYA	VINOD KUMAR	SANJU VERMA	FEMALE	19-02-2003
52	SAGAR KUMAR	CHHEDA LAL	AMAR DEVI	MALE	25-04-2001
53	SANDEEP KUMAR	RAM BAHADUR	KUSAMA DEVI	MALE	15-07-1993
54	SANDEEP SINGH YADAV	SURENDRA SINGH YADAV	DHAN DEVI	MALE	15-06-2000
56	SATYAM SHARMA	RAKESH SHARMA	VANDANA SHARMA	MALE	14-10-1998
57	SHAILENDRA KUMAR ( C )	UMESH KUMAR	URMILA DEVI	MALE	14-10-2020
58	SHARIQ ANWAR	ABDUL SAEED	KAUSAR JAHAN	MALE	25-12-1990
59	SUSHMA SHARMA (EWS)	VIRENDRA SHARMA	SHEELA DEVI	FEMALE	20-10-1989
60	VEER PRATAP SINGH (C)	RAGHURAJ SINGH	SARVESH KUMAR	MALE	14-07-1994
61	VIKASH KUMAR ( C )	RAM PRATAP	RAM VATI DEVI	MALE	16-08-2000
62	VIKASH YADAV	NISHAN SINGH YADAV	SARLA DEVI	MALE	07-05-1989
63	VIPIN KUMAR	RAM DEEN	SHRI DEVI	MALE	05-02-1994
64	VIPULESH KUMAR (EWS)	RAM PRAKASH	PUSHPA DEVI	MALE	10-01-1991
66	YOGENDRA PRATAP SINGH	RAM AUTAR	RAMA DEVI	MALE	30-08-1978